Several PowerPoint presentations and materials from the January 10, 2010 Chair Academy are now available. Eraider log-in is required for download. If there are any questions regarding these materials, please contact Suzanne Tapp at 742-0133.

Provost Bob Smith – The Art of the Chair

Dr. Lawrence Schovanec, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences – Tenure and Promotion Dossiers

Dr. Lynn Huffman, Executive Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences - Annual Evaluation of Faculty

Dr. Peggy Johnson , Associate Dean for Teacher Education, College of Education – Third Year Review

Dr. Debbie Laverie, Senior Associate Dean, Rawls College of Business – Rating of Journals

Books, Articles, and Papers for Department Chairs